Joshua Citarella's Newsletter
My Political Journey
My Political Journey: V
Preview
0:00
-0:55

My Political Journey: V

This week’s guest is a 17 year old Left Communist from the Bay Area. He was a right-wing troll at age 13. We explore niche political subcultures, generational posting styles and the value of electoral politics.

My Political Journey is an interview series with Gen Z meme posters, ages 16 - 22, from across the political spectrum. This project is supported …

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Joshua Citarella's Newsletter to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Joshua Citarella's Newsletter
My Political Journey
Recorded interviews with Gen Z political meme accounts.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Joshua Citarella